1_TVH copy - Juliana Haygert.jpg

January PNR Book of the Month 

The Vampire Heir

by Juliana Haygert

A young woman with a secret. A vampire with a death sentence. And a terrible fate that will destroy them both…

Thea
When I was invited to Castle DuMoir, I knew I’d end up dead. The guests might be excited by the exclusive ball inside the estate, but I know better. The castle’s inhabitants are vampires, and they want our blood. Undercover work is dangerous, but I’ve been through worse. That is, until I unwillingly become a blood slave to Drake, the brooding vampire prince. Desire begins to stir, but I can’t afford distractions. My dark secret will save us all… or doom the supernatural world forever.

Drake
I didn’t think love existed. Then I met Thea. Vampires aren’t supposed to have a heart. But mine beats for her. Yet I can’t protect Thea in a castle full of conspiracies and betrayal. The vampires are about to choose the coven’s new leader, and there’s a murderer running loose. After everything I’ve done, I thought that I was the most dangerous monster in existence. I’m not even close.

A thrilling paranormal romance novel, The Vampire Heir is a new adult fantasy featuring a dark vampire prince and a strong heroine. Fans of A Shade of Vampire and The Vampire Diaries will become addicted to this new series— the first in the Rite World universe!

17+

Rite World:
The Vampire Heir (Book 1 - Rite of the Vampire 1)
The Witch Queen (Book 2 - Rite of the Vampire 2)
The Immortal Vow (Book 3 - Rite of the Vampire 3)
The Warlock Lord (Book 4 - Rite of the Warlock 1)
The Wolf Consort (Book 5 - Rite of the Warlock 2)
The Crystal Rose (Book 6 - Rite of the Warlock 3)
The Wolf Forsaken (Book 7 - Rite of the Wolf 1)
The Fae Bound (Book 8 - Rite of the Wolf 2)
The Blood Pact (Book 9 - Rite of the Wolf 3)

2022 LoveBite Books Paranormal Romance Authors

Zella Payne

Untitled design.png

Delta James

Delta Logo.png

LuLu M Sylvian

Untitled design.png

Katie MacAlister

Untitled design.png

L. Steel

L. Steele darker pink logo v5 - Laxmi.jpg

L.E. Wilson

Tweaked Logo High Res - L.E. Wilson.png

Juliana Haygert

image0(1).png

Lisa Wells

Headshot3 - Lisa Wells.JPG

Marie-Claude Bourque

WEB_MarieClaudeLogo_HighRes_VerticalSCWhiteOnTransparent - Ms. Bourque.png

T.M. Cromer

Untitled design.png

Dora Blume

Untitled design.png

Kait Ballenger

Untitled design.png