top of page

Happy Release Day to Iron Queen

By L.A. McGinnis

The Darkfell Vampire Clan is ruled by one queen.

She has to be strong. Ruthless.

Willing to do anything to keep her crown and survive the royal court’s treacherous maze of deception.

Today, that queen is me.


Who knows?

When I killed Viktor and took the throne, I thought I’d rid our kind of their worst threat. But the joke’s on me, because there’s a new enemy on the loose. He’s stronger than any of us—seductive and cunning—and has his sights set on me.

Caine’s the worst of our species, and he threatens everything I love, but he’s in for a surprise, because I intend to be the last one standing.

♥♥Iron Queen is the fourth book in the Darkfell Vampire Clan series, which is intended for adults. This MMFM is filled with unforgettable characters, magic and steamy romance! Recommended for 18+ due to language and sexual situations.♥ Get your copy from:

Book 1 in the series is FREE until April 3rd

A virgin queen determined to choose her own fate.

A scarred warrior marked by darkness.

And the king who will kill them both to keep the throne.

I was plucked from my ordinary, ho-hum life and plunked into a nightmare.

Abducted by a corrupt vampire king, I’ve gone from night classes to navigating the dangerous world of the Darkfell Clan, where the courts are a maze of deception, you test your wine before you drink it and never, ever sit with your back to a door.

They say I’m the strongest queen in a thousand years. Destined to overthrow the king and take back my kingdom. I don’t know about all that, but I know I can’t face him alone.

He commands a legion of monsters, but I’m building my own army, and though my bonded warriors are few, they love me. Together, we’ll defeat Viktor.

Or die trying.

I might be a queen, but this isn’t like any other fairytale.

Get your copy now

♥♥♥ Night Marked is the first book in the #whychoose Darkfell Vampire Clan series ♥♥♥

Get your FREE copy from:

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page